Writing again: The NerdPalace

One of the things I’m learning is my digital life is a bit fragmented. I have stuff everywhere, so I’m going to start re-organizing it. This blog will be more about stuff I’m doing that’s for work, and storytelling things. I’ll now be posting more entertainment stuff (gaming/music/movies) on the site I run with my friends, http://www.thenerdpalace.com. I’ll post links to my articles up here so people can check them out. I encourage you to do so because you’ll get to read more stuff from even more people!

http://www.thenerdpalace.com

Leave a Reply

