Music to Pwn work by

Having to work in IT means I have to spend countless hours in front of a computer screen. To pass the time I try to listen to as much music as possible. Today I finally put together a playlist of some of my favorite Chiptunes and everyone should go listen. Chiptunes for those of you who don’t know, are electronic songs that use a lot of the original sounds from early video games (Nintendo, early arcades etc.) to create new songs. It’s a great productivity soundtrack to have since most people play games to relax.

My cousin and I have talked about doing this before and he had a great idea behind the application of this type of music “I like to play the music and pretend that I’m trying to beat the level “work” in some game.” Anyway let me know what you think and if I’m missing any artists I need.

(vie Spofity)

Chiptunes

Leave a Reply

