Music for Programming is my new favorite music site

Man I hate when I get busy and don’t have time to post. On the plus side when I do post it’s a mountain of information. As a musician I find myself working listening to music like crazy throughout the day. I have already talked a bit about my brief love affair with Zune, and my new streaming media love, Spotify but earlier this week I started frequenting a new website for music:

musicforprogramming.net

This site is simple, it lists streams for people who like ambient music for working. There’s no sign up, no login, just click and stream. There are 4 streams currently on the site and hopefully they’ll add some more. Each stream runs about an hour so you have 4 hours of non stop work flow increasing music for free.

The site is definitely worth a listen. Hopefully the site owners will keep it up and running.

Leave a Reply

