Driving to Baltimore

Over the weekend I had the chance to drive back down to Baltimore which is one of my favorite cities. Driving down I had the chance to take some random pictures of the Pine Barrens of NJ (we took back roads down to avoid traffic). Here are some of my photos.

Two brief points: 1 I am not a photographer so if you want to comment and complain about my images you are wasting your time. 2. People who think New Jersey is ugly are morons.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Just driving with the windows down through the Pine Barrens was so relaxing it made the entire trip totally worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

