Delicious is back from the dead!

Just when you thought Diigo was the only social bookmarking tool in town. Delicious is back!Delicious is a social bookmarking tool that lets you create a profile where you can save and share bookmarks of websites you find interesting on the internet. I came along to bookmark sharing at the tail end of Delicious, but for a long time it was a fantastic way to get information about interesting websites.

Delicious also brings gifts from beyond: stacks. Stacks are focused piles of links that are centered around a subject. So now, rather than having to dig through all 2,000 of my bookmarks you can just click on my Technology Stack and see all fo the technology related articles.

Personally I’m going to stick with Diigo for a little while longer, but I have to admit I like what I see from the new Delicious.

http://delicious.com/

Leave a Reply

