This might be my new favorite quirky gadget

Meet the X Mark 1 Mouse light. I think the name of this thing is bigger than the actual device.So all of us have had to use a calculator at some point during the day. I HATE numbers and I find myself constantly having to leave my calculator up on my desktop wasting valuable real estate, or I end up spending 10 minutes trying to track down my desk calculator. Well with the newest mouse from Canon you don’t have to anymore.

It combines a bluetooth mouse with a 10 digit calculator, and it also can be a Bluetooth keypad. As a mini keyboard user I am always kicking myself for not having a keypad to do computations. That top row of keys is just a pain to use. This might be a good solution.

 

 

Leave a Reply

