So who do I have to pay to get this in my house

What you are about to watch is a touch screen concept rendering by a group of students. What I’m hoping you’re about to watch is the newest star wars RTS.

 

So the first thing I will admit is they clearly did not do the artwork for this game. It’s Empire at War, but the touch interface is out of this world (no pun intended).  Minus the giant wall display I seriously want this for my house.

 

And I know I’m gonna get beat up for this, but this would be a really awesome game to work with Kinect. Rather than tough screen you just hold your hand up. Please someone MAKE THIS HAPPEN!

Leave a Reply

