Burn Studios Audiotool: My new obsession

Sometimes I find myself in the mood to make some hot beats, but I just don’t feel like finding a copy of FL Studio or some equivalent program I have to install and config. Burn Studios Audiotool is my new answer to this.The Audiotool is a free cloud based app that lets you create music in a pretty fun way. Instead of just having a grid where you create sounds and play/loop it lets you use actual components that you string together to create sounds and effects. I’ll admit it took me a bit to get going with this idea mostly because my experience in a studio has been limited, but once up and running it can be incredibly fun. The best part is… no installs, no system requirements (other than flash), and if you’re comfortable with trial and error anyone can make a song.

Burn Studios Audiotool

Leave a Reply

