Yesterday I broke the internet!

So I was in a training session with some other faculty members yesterday, and we were talking about using different remote desktop programs to support people off campus. I brought up my favorite, Join.me.

Then for fun I asked the question “What would happen if I joined myself using join.me?” The result was the image you see. Apparently you can join yourself and see yourself within yourself… I think they made a movie about that.

But in all seriousness, Join.me is amazing and if you’re not using it you need to start to.

Leave a Reply

